“Boyer delivers a beach read filled with quirky, endearing characters and a masterfully layered mystery, all set in the lush lowcountry.”

- Mary Alice Monroe, New York Times Bestselling Author

Carolina Tales Series

COMING SEPTEMBER 17, 2024: The Sullivan’s Island Supper Club!


The Liz Talbot Mystery Series

Susan M. Boyer, author of the Liz Talbot Mystery Series

Susan M. Boyer

Susan M. Boyer is the author of the USA TODAY bestselling Liz Talbot mystery series. Her debut novel, Lowcountry Boil, won the 2012 Agatha Award for Best First Novel, the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense, and garnered several other award nominations, including the Macavity. Read more>